New vestry members elected at 148th Annual Meeting

By Donna Olendorf

Jeff Tibbits, Nancy Flowers, Eddie Grimm, Sue Kelly, and Michael Mittelstaedt (L to R). Photo by Don Olendorf.

The 148th Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, January 18, and included several important elections.

Nancy Flowers, Sue Kelly, Michael Mittlestadt, and Jeff Tibbets were elected to fill three year terms on the vestry, while Eddie Grim will be appointed to replace Denny Meyers for a one-year-term.

Elizabeth Blondia, Sandy Foote, and Rosemary Hagan were elected as diocesan delegates to the annual convention. Greg Hagan, Bob Foote, and Lynne Feeter are alternates.

Steve Wade and Harry Wiberg were elected by acclamation to the 2015 nominating commitee, which is charged with identifying candidates for next years elections.

Congratulations to the new members of the Grace leadership team.





We have temporarily suspended all in-person gatherings for worship, along with all in-person events not related to our vital outreach ministries. We look forward to returning to joyful worship together. Please check back for announcement of dates. Full letter from Father Jim here.

During this period, we will offer the opportunity to engage in prayer, worship, and discipleship via Facebook Live.
Sat at 5pm
Sun at 10am

To ensure continuity for the church and our vital ministries to our community, please consider online giving in lieu of your plate offerings.

Stay tuned and stay safe. 🙏🏻❤️

Our website is brand new! We are still adding and refining content. Please let us know if you find any errors or missing links.

Share on email