149th Annual Meeting

Election results – 149th Annual Meeting

Elections The 149th Annual Meeting was held on a snowy Sunday, January 17, and included several important elections. Clare Andreasson, Eddie Grim, Maria DiStefano-Post, and Marian Vermeulen were elected to fill three year terms on the vestry, while Anne Montgomery was appointed to replace Dixie Stephen for a one-year-term. Elizabeth Blondia, Bob Foote, and Rosemary …

Election results – 149th Annual Meeting Read More »

Our website is brand new! We are still adding and refining content. Please let us know if you find any errors or missing links.

Share on email